Välj distriktsavdelning

Kontakt

Styrelse och funktionärer 2017

Ordförande
Ulf Engstrand, 011-861 32, 070-209 49 11, ulf_engstrand@telia.com, ulf.engstrand@polyproject.com

Vice ordförande
Preben Garner, 013-635 52, 070-562 71 99, pg.service@telia.com

Sekreterare
Christer Andersson, 013-532 15, 070-376 51 08, bochrang@gmail.com

Kassör
Sten-Åke Thorén, 070-509 77 65, sten-ake@thoren.biz

Samordnare kvinnligt nätverk
Ewa Zander, 011-723 45, 070-697 62 33, ewa.zander@telia.com

Samordnare skytteverksamhet
Preben Garner, 013-635 52, 070-562 71 99, pg.service@telia.com

Samordnare jägarexamen
Roger Samuelsson

Informationsansvarig
Pia Lundqvist, 070-221 13 74, 697pia@telia.com

Representant i älgförvaltningsgrupp
Hans Hurtig, 0150-590 50, 070-826 65 61, hans.hurtig46@gmail.com

Övriga styrelseledamöter
Mikael Boström, 0122-161 18, mikael.bostrom@sapagroup.com
Harald Andersson, 0151-701 37, regnarena@gmail.com
Helen Rockler, 072-518 69 16, heprro@hotmail.com
Johan Aronsson, 076-855 78 81, jmaonsson@telia.com
Dick Kindåker, 0122-161 55, 070-517 44 99, dick@kindaker.net
Paul Johansson, 0123-122 20, 070-598 22 29, n.paul.johansson@gmail.com