« Tillbaka till Uddevalla

Kontakt

JRF Glimmingen 153
451 92 Uddevalla

Tel: 070-566 11 68
09.00 – 13.00 (må-fre)

 

Styrelse 2017

Ordförande
Niclas Augustin, 070-376 76 46, niclas.augustin@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande
Janne Reimer, 070-665 70 04, jannereimer@telia.com

Sekreterare
Pia Larsson, 070-316 14 19, pia.larsson@mensa.se

Kassör
Patrik Reimer, 070-644 00 99, patrik.reimer@se.abb.com

Ledamöter
Anton Carlsund, 070-637 12 44, anton.carlsund@telia.com
Mikael Olsson, 073-977 81 26, jagaremicke@hotmail.com
Janne Fjordstrand, 070-601 21 73, jan.fjordstrand@telia.com
Martina Stenman-Lång, 073-154 39 77, martina.lång@uddevalla.se
Andreas Wedberg, 070-294 46 05, sm6tfa@gmail.com
Börje Alm, 070-439 56 20, borjeahlm@hotmail.com

Suppleanter
Enar Viktorsson, 076-148 58 09
Rickard Nilsson, 073-406 34 44, rickard.nilsson@midroc.se
Jean-Pierre Demmers, 072-318 40 48, jeanpierre.demmers@me.com

Revisorer
Stefan Svensson, 072-243 47 19, skostefan@gmail.com
Björn Åstrand, 070-569 04 51, bjorn@cosmology.se

Revisorsuppleant
Mats Adamsson, 070-240 38 10

Valberedning
Stefan Forsberg, 070-572 20 50, jrf.glimmingen@telia.com
Jens-Erik Waldertoft, 076-025 59 08, jhlw50@gmail.com