Provledare Jägarexamen

Möjlighet att avlägga fullständig Jägarexamen i Jägarnas Riksförbunds regi finns på följande orter.

Blekinge län

Ronneby, Kjell Ohlsson, 070-833 71 88, kjell.hasslo@telia.com

 

Dalarnas län

Falun, Mathias Holgersson, 070-359 56 74, mathias@argosadvisors.se
Långshyttan, Anders Sundin, 070-585 06 13
Nås, Malte Sandström, 070-567 60 66, nasbo@telia.com

 

Gävleborgs län

Hästbo JSK, Dan Törnström, 070-632 32 51, dan.tornstrom@jagarnasriksforbund.se
Söderhamn, Johnny Rosén, 070-608 48 55, gbsab@hotmail.se

 

Hallands län

Frillesås, Lars Erik Larsson, 070-590 33 71, marla.privat@telia.com
Oskarström, Peter Frömo, 070-654 20 86, peterfromo@hotmail.com
Torup, Bengt Kristiansson, 070-263 58 75, kristiansson.savsebo@telia.com

 

Jämtlands län

Mörsil, Karl Dumky, 070-341 72 79, karldumky@hotmail.com
Offerdal, Anders Eriksson, 070-552 40 78, anteeriksson72@gmail.com
Vemdalen, Patrik Hellström, 070-603 92 81

 

Jönköpings län

Jönköping, Stefan Paulsson, 070-509 43 53, stefan@stefanpaulson.se

 

Kalmar län

Helgesbo, Thomas Gustavsson, 076-189 50 28, bibendum81@hotmail.com
Kalmar, Bertil Lorentzon, 073-222 09 02

 

Norrbottens län

Arvidsjaur, Birgitta Renberg, 073-049 17 66, birgitta.renberg@sv.se
Blåsmark, Jörgen Granlund, 070-668 34 30, jorgengranlund72@hotmail.com
Sunderbyn, Johan Malmström, 0921-135 09
Älvsbyn, Stig Engman, 070-687 36 78, stig.engman@jagarnasriksforbund.se

 

Skåne län

Malmö, Emil Asker, 073-319 58 47, emil.asker@gmail.com
Riseberga, Gert-Arne Bengtsson, 073-061 75 76
Vallåkra, Knut-Arne Nilsson, 070-362 53 80, knut-arne.nilsson@solotec.se

 

Stockholms län

Hallstavik, Göran Stor, 070-277 53 75, goran.stor@outlook.com
Nykvarn, Rolf Stanley, 076-213 41 00, rolf.stanley@telia.com
Norrtälje, Gunnar Carlborg, 070-571 72 28, gunnarcarlborg@hotmail.com
Sorunda, Mona Berg, 070-725 16 67, mona.565berg@telia.com

 

Södermanlands län

Eskilstuna, Erik Johansson, 073-068 05 53, vilderik@spray.se
Trosa, Gunnar Henriksson, 0156-124 56

 

Uppsala län

Järlåsa, Tomas Eriksson Propst, 070-558 18 39, eriksson_tomas@hotmail.com
Uppsala, Kenneth Johansson, 070-662 74 40, kenneth_eva@telia.com

 

 Värmlands län

Grava, Mikael Karlsson, 072-715 54 40
Sunne, Katarina Vidfelt, 070-551 46 78

 

Västerbottens län

Skellefteå, Anders Larsson, 070-697 18 01, anders.larsson5@tele2.se
Sävar, Karl-Erik Nygren, 070-630 91 75, kalle_nygren@telia.com
Vilhelmina, Lars Stighall, 073-028 34 95, l.stighall@hotmail.com
Vindeln,Kjell-Erik Eriksson, 070-625 73 29

 

Västernorrlands län

Indal-Liden, Patrik Lindblom, 070-207 61 37, patrik.lindblom@banhof.se
Stigsjö, Magnus Karlsson, 070-262 63 82
Ramsele, Michael Annander, 070-656 72 29, knivis@telia.com

 

Västra Götalands län

Bullaren, Roger Andersson, 070-727 40 82
Gråbo, Per Jensen, 070-757 56 74, per@hemma.tk
Hova, Rositha Jaeger, 070-975 23 23, jaeger137@gmail.com
Lysekil, Erik Dahlberg, 070-261 74 64, erik.dahlberg@lojh.se
Rydal, Nils-Erik Johansson, 070-484 86 19
Skövde, Andreas Andersson, 070-917 06 36, jaeger137@gmail.com
Sörbygden, Stefan Gunnesson, 070-343 11 32, hedekas.bilskrot@telia.com

 

Örebro län

Karlskoga, Gunnar Johansson, 070-362 65 44, gunnarj@sahuhof.se
Örebro, Jan Engmark, 019-364 704, janne.engmark@gmail.com

 

Östergötlands län

Finspång, Alf Arnesson, 070-681 35 94
Kvarn, Preben Garner, 070-562 71 99, pg.service@telia.com
Norrköping, Niklas Petersson, 073-641 57 78
Söderköping, Pia Lundqvist, 070-221 13 74, 697pia@telia.com
Södra kinda, Peter Pettersson, 070-392 36 28, peter.lilleskog@swipnet.se
Vadstena, Lars-Erik Thörn, 070-321 50 09, larserik.th@telia.com
Valdemarsvik, Jan Aronsson, 070-654 92 58
Åtvidaberg, Lars-Åke Eriksson, 070-644 16 44