Instruktörer viltundersökarutbildning - Jägarnas Riksförbund

Instruktörer viltundersökarutbildning

Namn Tele Postnr / Ort Mail
Camilla Dahlberg 0706927331 843 96 Gällö Kvegor@telia.com
Peder Eriksson 0706992210 935 32 Norsjö nutb@telia.com
Göran Hedqvist 0703629707 731 12 Kolsva goranhedis@telia.com
Anders Nilsson 0706877655 136 75 Vendelsö andersbubbennilsson@gmail.com
Peter Olsson 0705732900 740 10 Almunge peter@qvarnhill.com
Klas Henriksson 0702282117 76174 Nortälje klas@roslagensjaktvilt.se
Jens Gustafsson 0736284175 611 99 Tystberga jens_k_gustafsson@hotmail.com
Erika Olsson 0706531031 611 99 Tystberga erika@vretagard.se
Folke Edin 0707597797 755 96 Uppsala edin.faxsan@telia.com
Peder Håkansson 0706605718 921 91 Lycksele peder@ilyckan.se
Håkan Svensson 0727324475 531 92 Lidköping hakan@skaralammslakteri.se