Jaktledarutbildare

 

Blekinge län

Nils-Birger Andersson, 070-963 04 05, benny-nils@hotmail.com
Christer Olsson, 0454-5747 69
Kjell Ohlsson, 070-833 71 88, kjell.hasslo@telia.com

Dalarnas län

Bengt Larsson, 070-219 06 93, bengt.larsson@jrf20.se
Lars Rydstedt, 070-487 77 83,
lars.rydstedt@telia.com

Hallands län

Jan Norrman, 070-415 27 59, jan.norrman@brevet.nu
Håkan Johansson, 070-844 17 40, haj14@live.se

Jämtlands län

Ulf Müller, 070-679 02 29, hotellhammarstrand@telia.com
Kent Henriksson, 070-682 86 79, kenthenriksson46@hotmail.com
Bengt Bixo, 070-329 14 68, bengt.bixo@telia.com
Bengt Berglund, 070-347 10 13, bb42@live.com

Jönköpings län

Stefan Paulsson, 070-509 43 53, stefan@stefanpaulsson.se

Kalmar län

Björn Granath, 072-331 87 08, oik49@yahoo.se
Göthe Jonsson, 070-314 98 10, jonsson24028@telia.com
Fredrik Granath, 070-260 00 27, kryckan03@hotmail.com

Norrbottens län

Stig Engman, 070-687 36 78, stig.engman@jrf-lj.org
Rolf Frimodig, 070-546 02 75, farro@telia.com

Skåne län

Sven-Olof Sandberg, 070-954 28 90, sos.j@home.se

Stockholms län

Gunnar Carlborg, 070-571 72 28, gunnarcarlborg@hotmail.com
Stefan Hansen, 070-560 87 00, lsj.hansen@live.se
Lars Klintberg, 070-570 85 95, klintan65@hotmail.com
Lars Kuutti, 070-651 39 83, lars.kuutti@tele2.se

 

Södermanlands län

Henry Skeppstedt, 070-665 24 16, henry.skepparn@telia.com
Mats Thorell, 070-883 82 58, mats.thorell@bahnhof.se

Uppsala län

Ulf Lindström, 070-519 91 12, uffe@ulim.se
Johnny Vikström, 070-535 04 73
Folke Edin, 070-759 77 97
Torsten Berglund, 070-863 36 85, torstenberglund@yahoo.se

Värmlands län

Katarina Vidfeldt, 070-551 46 78, vidfeldt.sunne@telia.com

Västerbottens län

Börje Berggren, 070-296 17 90, kabobe@hotmail.com
Karl-Erik Nygren, 070-630 91 75, kalle_nygren@telia.com

Västernorrlands län

Alrik Norlin, 070-375 63 97
Håkan Johansson, 070-534 98 53, hj91477@hotmail.com

Västra Götalands län

Mikael Olsson, 073-977 81 26, jagaremicke@hotmail.com
Andreas Andersson, 070-917 06 36
Rositha Jaeger, 070-975 23 23, jaeger137@gmail.com
Bo Johansson, 070-665 20 71, bosse@cafekvarnen.se
Harald Johansson, 070-374 51 24, harald.hultet@hotmail.com

Örebro län

Michael Eriksson, 070-924 71 65, erm_trefuror@hotmail.com
Bengt Rönnqvist, 070-630 83 44, bengt.ronnqvist@swipnet.se
Gunnar Sundin, 070-635 38 02, sundin­_gunnar@hotmail.com

Östergötlands län

Peder Grankvist, 073-046 64 20, carlgustav3000@hotmail.com
Jarl Karlsson, 070-546 17 47, jarlkarlsson1@gmail.com
Bjarne Gunnar, 070-533 04 44, bjarne.gunnar@comhem.se
Ewa Zander, 070-697 62 33, ewa.zander@telia.com